DM/MCh 2021 batch

,				
S.No	Name	Course	Designation	Department Joining
1	Dr. Surya Prakash	DM Cardiology	Senior Resident	27/04/2022
2	Dr. Syed Mohad Akram	DM Cardiology	Senior Resident	5/5/2022
3	Dr. Upadhyay Aditya Chandradhar	DM Cardiology	Senior Resident	30/04/2022
4	Dr. Ejaz Ahmed Shams	DM Cardiology	Senior Resident	30/04/2022
5	Dr.Sunderka Meet	DM Neurology	Senior Resident	2/5/2022
6	Dr. Sidharth Sharma	DM Neurology	Senior Resident	30/04/2022
7	Dr. Rohit Keshav	DM Neurology	Senior Resident	30/04/2022
8	Dr. Satinder Deswal	DM Neurology	Senior Resident	30/04/2022
9	Dr. Vineet Kumar Mishra	MCh Neuro Surgery	Senior Resident	30/04/2022
10	Dr. Krishan Kumar	MCh Neuro Surgery	Senior Resident	30/04/2023
11	Dr. Praveen Kumar Nagendra Sangolli	MCh Neuro Surgery	Senior Resident	2/5/2022
12	Dr. Hareesh S.N	MChSurgical Gastroenterology	Senior Resident	18/04/2022
13	Dr. Bhanu Pratap Singh	MChSurgical Gastroenterology	Senior Resident	28/04/2022
14	Dr. Milan Joshi	MCh Surgical Oncology	Senior Resident	18/04/2022
15	Dr. Dipanjan Roy	MCh Surgical Oncology	Senior Resident	29/04/2022
16	Dr. Nandan Rai	MCh Urology	Senior Resident	22/04/2022
17	Dr. Nitesh kumar	MCh Urology	Senior Resident	2/5/2022
18	Dr. Shivani Kanwal	DNB-SS Nephrology	Senior Resident	26/04/2022
19	Dr. Shailendra Kumar Tiwari	DNB-SS Nephrology	Senior Resident	25/04/2022